Starting XI: Heart v Jets

The Jets have made a number of changes to their starting eleven for Saturday's match against Melbourne Heart.

The Newcastle Jets have made a number of changes to the starting eleven for today-s match with the Melbourne Heart at AAMI Park.

Dominik Ritter and Craig Goodwin both return from injury, Ritter to the starting line-up and Goodwin to the bench. Bernardo Ribeiro, Connor Chapman and Matt Nash are in the starting line-up with Jacob Pepper joining the bench.

Jets starting XI: 2. Scott Neville, 4. Josh Mitchell, 5. Dominik Ritter, 7. James Brown, 8. Ruben Zadkovich, 9. Emile Heskey, 10. Bernardo Ribeiro, 11. Connor Chapman, 16. Jobe Wheelhouse (c), 23. Ryan Griffiths, 33. Matt Nash (gk). Bench: 15. Craig Goodwin, 17. James Virgili, 18. Jacob Pepper, 30. Jack Duncan (gk).

Melbourne Heart starting XI: 1. Clint Bolton (gk), 2. Michael Marrone, 4. Simon Colosimo, 5. Fred (c), 6. Patrick Gerhardt, 8. Matt Thompson, 10. Josip Tadic, 11. Richard Garcia, 15. David Williams, 16 Aziz Behich, 17. Jason Hoffman. Bench: 9. Dylan Macallister, 19. Ben Garuccio, 20. Andrew Redmayne (gk), 24. Samuel Mitchinson.

Follow @NewcastleJetsFC on Twitter for live game detail.