Starting XI: Jets v Phoenix

Starting line-ups for the clash between the Newcastle Jets and Wellington Phoenix at Hunter Stadium.

The Newcastle Jets have made one change to their starting line-up for Saturday's clash with Wellington Phoenix at Hunter Stadium.

Ben Kennedy will replace Mark Birighitti as the starting goalkeeper.

Newcastle Jets starting XI: 4.Kew JALIENS, 6.Zenon CARAVELLA, 8.Ruben ZADKOVICH (c), 9.Emile HESKEY, 14.Josh MITCHELL, 15.Josh BRILLANTE, 20.Ben KENNEDY (gk), 21.Sam GALLAWAY, 22.Adam TAGGART, 23.David CARNEY, 29.Joel GRIFFITHS Substitutes: 1.Mark BIRIGHITTI (gk), 5.Ben KANTAROVSKI, 11.Craig GOODWIN, 24.Mitch OXBORROW, 19.Michael BRIDGES.

Wellington Phoenix starting XI: 1.Glen MOSS (gk), 2.Manny MUSCAT, 5.Michael BOXALL, 9.Kenny CUNNINGHAM, 10.Stein HUYSEGEMS, 12.Tyler BOYD, 17.Vince LIA, 22.Andrew DURANTE (c), 23.Matthew RIDENTON, 24.Roy KRISHNA, 25.Shaun TIMMINS. Substitutes: 4.Luke ADAMS, 11.Jeremy BROCKIE, 15.Jason HICKS, 19.Hamish WATSON, 20.Lewis ITALIANO (gk).

Newcastle Jets v Wellington Phoenix Saturday, 22 March 2014 Hunter Stadium, Newcastle Kick-off: 5:30pm local (5:30pm AEDT) Referee: Strebre Delovski Assistant Referee 1: Lance Greenshields Assistant Referee 2: Sarah Ho Fourth Official: Adam Gehrig

TV broadcast: 5:00pm (AEDT) Live coverage on FOX Sports 3HD and delayed on Sky Sport 3 (New Zealand).

Radio Broadcast: 1233 ABC Newcastle, ABC Grandstand Online/Mobile phone app

Join the conversation on Twitter using the hash-tag #NEWvWEL