Starting XI: Jets v Wanderers

Line-ups for tonight's Round 17 clash between the Newcastle Jets and Western Sydney Wanderers at Hunter Stadium.

Newcastle Jets squad: 1. Mark BIRIGHITTI (gk), 3. Taylor REGAN, 4. Kew JALIENS, 6. Zenon CARAVELLA, 7. Andrew HOOLE, 8. Ruben ZADKOVICH (c), 9. Emile HESKEY, 11. Craig GOODWIN, 15. Josh BRILLANTE, 21. Sam GALLAWAY, 22. Adam TAGGART Substitutes: 16. Jacob PEPPER, 19. Michael BRIDGES, 20. Ben KENNEDY (gk), 27. Nick WARD, 29. Joel GRIFFITHS.

Western Sydney Wanderers Squad: 1.Ante COVIC (gk), 2.Shannon COLE, 4.Nikolai TOPOR-STANLEY, 5.Michael BEAUCHAMP (c), 10.Aaron MOOY, 11.Brendon SANTALAB, 13.Matthew SPIRANOVIC, 17.Youssouf HERSI, 19.Mark BRIDGE, 21.Shinji ONO, 22.Dean HEFFERNAN. Substitutes: 3.Adam D-APUZZO, 7.Labinot HALITI, 9.Tomi JURIC, 20.Jerrad TYSON (gk), 23.Jason TRIFIRO.

Newcastle Jets v Western Sydney Wanderers Saturday, 1 February 2014 Hunter Stadium, Newcastle Kick-off: 7.45pm local (7:45pm AEDT) Referee: Ben Williams Assistant Referee 1: Matthew Cream Assistant Referee 2: Hakan Anaz Fourth Official: Adam Gehrig

TV Broadcast: 7:30pm (AEDT) Live and exclusive broadcast on FOX Sports 1HD and on Sky Sport 2 (New Zealand).

Radio Broadcast: 702 ABC Sydney, ABC Local Radio NSW, 1233 ABC Newcastle, Grandstand Digital, Online/Mobile phone app

Join the conversation on Twitter using the hash-tag #NEWvWSW