Starting XI: Phoenix v Jets

Starting line-ups for the Newcastle Jets’ Round 3 Hyundai A-League clash with Wellington Phoenix in Napier on Sunday.

Starting line-ups for the Newcastle Jets- Round 3 Hyundai A-League clash with Wellington Phoenix at McLean Park in Napier on Sunday.

Ben Kantarovski and Andrew Hoole come into the Jets- starting line-up for the first time this season, with Michael Bridges and Zenon Caravella shifting to the bench.

Newcastle Jets starting XI: 1. Mark BIRIGHITTI (GK), 2. Scott NEVILLE, 4. Kew JALIENS, 5. Ben KANTAROVSKI, 7. Andrew HOOLE, 8. Ruben ZADKOVICH, 10. Nathan BURNS, 12. Connor CHAPMAN, 15. Josh BRILLANTE, 21.Sam GALLAWAY, 22.Adam TAGGART. Substitutes: 6. Zenon CARAVELLA, 16. Jacob PEPPER, 18. James BROWN, 19. Michael BRIDGES, 20. Ben KENNEDY (GK)

Wellington Phoenix starting XI: 1. Glen MOSS (GK), 2. Manny MUSCAT, 3. Reece CAIRA, 7. Leo BERTOS, 8. Paul IFILL,10. Stein HUYSEGEMS, 11. Jeremy BROCKIE, 17. Vince LIA, 18. Ben SIGMUND, 21. Carlos HERNANDEZ, 22. Andrew DURANTE (c). Substitutes: 5. Michael BOXALL, 9. Kenny CUNNINGHAM, 13. Albert RIERA, 15. Jason HICKS, 30. Jacob SPOONLEY (GK).

Wellington Phoenix v Newcastle Jets Sunday, 27 October 2013 McLean Stadium, Napier, NZ Kick-off: 5:00pm local (3:00pm AEDT) Referee: Adam Kersey Assistant Referee 1: David Walsh Assistant Referee 2: Glen Lochrie Fourth Official: Matt Conger

TV Broadcast: 3.00pm (AEDT) Live and exclusive broadcast on FOX Sports 1HD and Sky Sport 2 (New Zealand).

Radio Broadcast: 1233 ABC Newcastle, Online/Mobile phone app

Join the conversation on Twitter using the hash-tag #WELvNEW